MNEMIC Name Debut CD

May 17, 2003

Danish "hybrid metal" act MNEMIC, featuring former INVOCATOR session drummer Brian Rasmussen and ex-MERCENARY guitarist Mircea G. Eftemie, have set "Mechanical Spin Phenomena" as the title for their forthcoming debut album, due in Europe on July 28 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The CD, which was recorded at AntFarm studio with producer Tue Madsen, will contain the following track listing (in no particular order):

01. Mechanical Spin Phenomena
02. Liquid
03. Ghost
04. DB'XX'D
05. Flipping
06. The Naked And The Dead
07. Zero Gravity
08. Tattoos
09. Blood Stained

You can listen to the track "Ghost" in streaming Real Audio at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email