MOB RULES Set Track Listing, Release Date For New Album

March 19, 2004

German melodic metallers MOB RULES have finalized the track listing for their fourth album, "Among the Gods", due on May 17 through SPV Records. It is as follows:

01. Black Rain
02. Hydrophobia
03. Invitation Time
04. The Miracle Dancer
05. Among The Gods
06. New World Symphony
07. Ship Of Fools
08. Seven Seas
09. Meet You In Heaven
10. Arabia

MOB RULES are expected to shoot a video for the track "Black Rain" during the coming weeks. The band's last studio album, "Hollowed Be Thy Name", was released in 2002.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).