MOONLIGHT AGONY: New Album Sample Available

January 17, 2007

A two-minute clip of the new MOONLIGHT AGONY song "Through The Desert Storm" is available for download at this location. The track comes off the Swedish power metal act's second album, "Silent Waters", due in February via Dockyard Records. The follow-up to 2004's "Echoes of a Nightmare" (Massacre Records) was recorded at Division One Studios with engineer Arnold Lindberg (EVERGREY).

"Silent Waters" track listing:

01. Leaving Solitude
02. You Betrayed Me
03. Soulless
04. Through the Desert Storm
05. The Dark Era
06. I'm Alive
07. Room 101
08. Different Stories
09. Bloodred Sails
10. Solemn Waters
11. [Japanese bonus track]

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email