MOONSPELL Singer Guests On ASSEMBLENT Debut: Audio Available

February 28, 2006

Nemesis has announced the signing of Portugal's ASSEMBLENT, a melodic thrash/death/doom metal band influenced by such acts as CARCASS, MOONSPELL and MY DYING BRIDE, among others. The group's debut album, "Equilibrium", contains 10 songs and features a special guest appearance on the track "Silent Cries" by MOONSPELL frontman Fernando Ribeiro. The CD, which will come with a video clip for the song "Heartwork", was recorded with producer Miguel Fonseca (THORMENTHOR, BIZARRA LOCOMOTIVA, MOFO) and was mastered at Imperial Mastering studios by Collin Davis (VILE). A March 27 release is expected. An audio preview is available at this location.

"Equilibrium" track listing:

01. Equilibirum
02. Heartwork
03. From Red Core to Black Sky
04. A Dying Moment
05. Silent Cries
06. Into My Sleep
07. Grammaton Cleric
08. Subtellurian Darkness
09. Fears
10. Terria

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email