MORBID ANGEL: New Band Photos Posted Online

January 3, 2005

MORBID ANGEL's official web site has been updated with new photos of the group's current lineup, which includes bassist/vocalist David Vincent, guitarist Trey Azagthoth, drummer Pete Sandoval and guitarist Tony Norman. Check out the pictures at this location.

As previously reported, MORBID ANGEL and SOULFLY will be teaming up for a co-headlining "War of the Worlds" U.S. tour beginning in February 2005. MORBID ANGEL will then be embarking on "The Masters of Chaos" European tour beginning in mid-March. A complete list of currently confirmed tour dates can be found at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email