MORDRED End Reunion Bid, Vow To Carry On Under New Name

March 31, 2002

The reunited San Francisco Bay Area funk-metallers MORDRED, featuring vocalist Scott Holderby, bassist Art Libbon, guitarist James Sanguinetti, DJ/keboardist Aaron Pause Vaughn, and drummer Gannon Hall, will change their name and pursue a style of music that bears little resemblance to their past efforts, according to an announcement made by the group at their final show under their old moniker on Friday, March 29th at The Pound in San Francisco.

The following is MORDRED's set list from the above-mentioned show, as posted at

01. State Of Mind
02. The Strain
03. Killing Time
04. The Vagrant
05. The Baroness
06. Falling Away
07. Johnny The Fox
08. The Empress
09. Reach
10. Close Minded
11. Air Conditioned Dream
12. She Watch Channel Zero
13. In This Life
14. Esse Quam Videri

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email