MORS SUBITA: 'The Sermon' Video Released

May 30, 2011

Finnish metal quintet MORS SUBITA will release its debut album, "Human Waste Compression", this summer via an as-yet-undetermined record label. According to a press release, the CD will contain "11 tracks of d aggressive, melodic and groovy metal."

A video for the album's opening track, "The Sermon", can be viewed below. The clip was directed by Jukka Vidgren.

Due to a throat injury suffered by CATAMENIA singer Olli-Jukka Mustonen, MORS SUBITA frontman Antti Haapsamo performed much of the vocal work on CATAMENIA's 2006 album "Location: Cold".

In the summer of 2009, MORS SUBITA's Mika Lammassaari joined ETERNAL TEARS OF SORROW as the band's lead guitarist.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email