MORTIIS: New Single Posted Online

July 6, 2004

An edited version of the new MORTIIS single, "The Grudge", has been posted online at this location.

"The Grudge" single is scheduled for release on August 9 through Earache Records. An album of the same name will follow in September.

"The Grudge" single will contain the following tracks:
01. The Grudge (Single Edit)
02. The Grudge (Despectus)
03. Decadent & Desperate (Flickin' The Bitch Switch Mix)

There will also be a vinyl 7" version, released in the U.K. on August 16 and in stores for one week before being deleted. A video for "The Grudge" will be filmed later this month.

7" vinyl track listing:

A. The Grudge (Single Edit)
AA. Decadent and Desperate

MORTIIS will embark on "The Unlimited Grudge" European tour with SUSPERIA beginning on September 15 in Cardiff, U.K.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email