MOTÖRHEAD's LEMMY To Appear On Solo CD From Ex-SKUNK ANANSIE Guitarist

October 17, 2002

MOTÖRHEAD's Lemmy Kilmister, ONE MINUTE SILENCE's Brian "Yap" Barry and SKINDRED's Benji are among the singers confirmed to appear on the debut solo offering from former SKUNK ANANSIE guitarist Ace. Titled Still Hungry?, the album will be released on West 46th Records via Snapper Music and will feature an enhanced element with a photo gallery and exclusive films of the artists involved.

The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Jet To California (feat. Jason Perry)
02. Back Up (feat. Benjie)
03. One Way Love (feat. Lemmy)
04. There's No Pleasin' Some People (feat. Saffron)
05. No Fear Of Falling (feat. Shingai Shoniwa)
06. Skiers Of Texas (feat. JJ Burnel)
07. Glass Ceiling (feat. Ben Edwards)
08. Your Face Hurts (feat. Yap)
09. 45 Grave (feat. Cliff Jones)
10. Prisoner (feat. Skye)
11. This Is The Last Time (feat. Smokey Banditz)
12. Mind's Taken Over (feat. Kim Nail)
13. Rogers Exotic Prawn Birds
14. Phoenix (feat. Shingai Shoniwa)
15. We Be (feat. Smokey Banditz)

An exact release date has yet to be announced.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).