MUTINY WITHIN: Debut Album 'Walkthrough' Video Available

December 9, 2009

A track-by-track walkthrough video for the forthcoming self-titled debut album from New Jersey-based sextet MUTINY WITHIN (formerly MUTINY) can be seen below.

"Mutiny Within" will be released on February 23, 2010 via Roadrunner Records. The CD was recorded at Bieler Bros. Studios in Pompano Beach, Florida with producer Jason Bieler (SIKTH, SKINDRED, DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL, NONPOINT) and was mixed by Jeff Rose and Martin "Ginge" Ford of Nott-In-Pill studios in Newport, Wales, United Kingdom.

"Mutiny Within" track listing:

01. Awake
02. Images
03. Falling Forever
04. Year Of Affliction
05. Forsaken
06. Lethean
07. Oblivion
08. Undone
09. Hours
10. Suffocate
11. Reflections

Check out the cover artwork below.

The initial sessions for the CD took place at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida with producer Jason Suecof, who has previously worked with ALL THAT REMAINS, GOD FORBID, TRIVIUM and DEVILDRIVER, among many others.

MUTINY WITHIN recently completed a U.S. tour with SOULFLY and PRONG and will hit the road with ARCH ENEMY, EXODUS and ARSIS as part of the "Tyrants of Evil" North American tour in January/February.


Vocals - Chris Clancy
Guitar - Daniel Bage
Guitar - Brandon Jacobs
Bass - Andrew "AJ" Jacobs
Keyboards - Drew Stavola
Drums - Bill Fore

For more information, visit the band's MySpace page.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email