MY FATE To Release 'Room For Regret' In February

January 11, 2010

Finnish aggressive melodic metal five-piece MY FATE will release its third full-length album, "Room For Regret", on February 17 through My Fate Music, the band's own label. Distribution in Finland will be handled by Supersounds Music.

"Room For Regret" track listing:

01. Unchained
02. Reptile
03. Fulfilth
04. Forgot the Sun
05. Run Dry, Drop Dead
06. Snap
07. Giant Collapse
08. Dead Shell
09. Won't You Already Die

Check out audio samples on the band's web site.

Formed in 2000, MY FATE has released three four-song EPs and two full-length albums.

The band's lineup is as follows:

Jukka Ruostila - Vocals
Jaakko Järvensivu - Guitar
Mikko Lehtinen - Guitar
Roope Lehtinen - Bass
Vilho Rajala - Drums

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email