MYRKSKOG Complete Work On Sophomore CD

June 12, 2002

Norway's MYRKSKOG will issue their as-yet-untitled second album on September 17th through Candlelight Records. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Domain of the Superior
02. Detain the Skin
03. Trapped in Torment
04. Indisposable Deaths
05. Over the Gore
06. Blood Ejaculation
07. Utter Human Muder
08. Bleeding Wrists

MYRKSKOG have confirmed their first tour in support of the new album, a package also featuring NILE, SINISTER and NO RETURN. The band's first European tour in over two years, the trek is set to begin on October 2nd in London and end on October 29th in Hamburg, Germany.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).