NACHTGESCHREI: 'Niob' Video Posted Online

July 31, 2009

"Niob", the new video from NACHTGESCHREI, one of the more recent additions to the "medieval folk metal" genre (which is predominantly successful in Germany with flag-carriers such as IN EXTREMO, SUBWAY TO SALLY, TANZWUT, and SCHANDMAUL),can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's second album, "Am Rande der Welt", which was released in March via Massacre Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Fiur
02. Muspilli
03. Herz aus Stein
04. Fernweh
05. Niob
06. Lauf!
07. Windfahrt
08. Nur ein kleines Stück vom Himmel
09. Wahrheit
10. Der Totmacher
11. Glut in euren Augen

NACHTGESCHREI's debut album, "Hoffnungsschimmer", came out in May 2008.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email