NAGLFAR Unveils New Touring Lineup

July 12, 2012

Swedish black metallers NAGLFAR have unveiled their new touring lineup. It is as follows:

Kristoffer W. Olivius - Vocals
Marcus E. Norman - Guitar
Andreas Nilsson - Guitar
Efraim Juntunen (PERSUADER, GUILLOTINE) - Drums
Alexander "Impaler" Friberg (NECROPHOBIC) - Bass

Commented the band: "We've been preparing for the last couple of months and are now ready to tear these shows apart."

Upcoming NAGLFAR dates:

Aug. 09-11 - Party san, Schlotheim, (D)
Aug. 18 - Summer Breeze, Dinkelsbühl, (D)
Sep. 08 - Meh suff! Metal festival, Hüttikon, (CH)

NAGLFAR's sixth album, "Téras", was released in March via Century Media Records. The drum tracks on the CD were laid down by Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK). Century Media Records also released a two-track NAGLFAR seven-inch EP, "An Extension Of His Arm And Will", on February 27. This EP was strictly limited to 500 hand-numbered copies and was exclusively available at

According to a press release, "Téras" is "another prime example of infernal melodic black metal from the vanguards of the scene."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email