December 16, 2002

Israeli thrashers NAIL WITHIN (formerly EMBLAZE) have inked a two-album deal with France's Listenable Records. The group's self-titled debut, which was produced by Harris Johns (SODOM, KREATOR, DESTRUCTION) at Spiderhouse Studio in Lutte, Germany, is set to surface in February 2003. An 11-track effort, the album features guest appearances by KREATOR frontman Mille Petrozza, ex-AT THE GATES/THE CROWN singer Tomas Lindberg and ASSASSIN vocalist Robert Gonnela.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Emblazed
02. Inhuman Conditions
03. Dirty-Colored Knife (feat. Mille Petrozza, Tomas Lindberg and Zeev Tananboim)
04. Bleed Forever (feat. Robert Gonnela)
05. Under The Spell (feat. Tomas Lindberg)
06. Elastic
07. Mental Coffin
08. My Wallow
09. King Obscenity (feat. Harris Johns)
10. Impure
11. Last Nail

Also included on the album will be a video CD-Rom track, featuring "extreme psycopathic acts" as well as shots from the recording session in Germany with Mille Petrozza and Tomas Lindberg.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).