NATRON Complete Work On New Album

Italian death metallers NATRON have completed work on their fourth full-length album, "Livid Corruption", tentatively due in September through Holy Records.

The follow-up to 2000's "Bedtime For Mercy" was recorded at Jolly Roger studios in Italy and was mixed at Starstruck studios in Denmark with Anders Lundemark (KONKHRA). The mastering session will take place later this month in Paris, France. "This is going to become the fastest and most violent album NATRON ever released," the band write on their web site.

"Livid Corruption" track listing:

01. House Of Festering
02. Livid
03. Red Creeps
04. One Step In Murder
05. Hatemonger
06. Flatline
07. White Worms
08. Nyctophobic
09. The Dead Rise Above

Upcoming NATRON tour dates:

Jul. 10 – Trutnov, CZR - Obscene Extreme Festival
Aug. 06 – Manduria, ITA - Indian Bikers Fest
Oct. 01 – Milan, ITA - Transilvania Live (w/ OBITUARY)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).