NEBULA: New Video Interview Available

September 2, 2008

Los Angeles rockers NEBULA were interviewed by Port Folio Weekly on August 20, 2008 in Virginia Beach. Watch the four-minute chat below.

"Heavy Psych", the new EP from NEBULA, has now been expanded to include six tracks and was released initially in the U.S. through the band's own Salt Of The Earth Music. The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Pulse
02. The Dagger
03. Aphrodite
04. Dream Submarine
05. In The Depths
06. The Other Side

Check out audio samples on the group's MySpace page.

The EP is available in advance at the merchandise stand on the U.S. tour with TOTIMOSHI.

For a list of upcoming NEBULA shows, go to this location.

NEBULA last year announced the addition of drummer Rob Oswald (KARMA TO BURN, MONDO GENERATOR) to the group's ranks.

NEBULA's latest album, "Apollo", was released in 2006 via Liquor and Poker. The CD was produced by Daniel Rey (RAMONES, MISFITS, L7) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (THE MARS VOLTA, SONIC YOUTH, FRANZ FERDINAND).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email