NEURAXIS: Audio Interview With ROB MILLEY Available

July 16, 2008

Guitarist Rob Milley of Canada's technical death metal warlords NEURAXIS was interviewed for this week's "The Metal File" podcast from Montreal's CHOM-FM. Download the show as an MP3 file at this location.

An e-card for "The Thin Line Between", the new album from NEURAXIS, can be accessed at this location. Due on July 22 via Prosthetic Records, the CD was recorded by Jeff Fortin (ANONYMUS) and the band in February and March of this year and features guest vocals from Luc Lemay (GORGUTS). The album artwork was created by Dennis Sibejin (CHIMAIRA, JOB FOR A COWBOY).

"The Thin Line Between" track listing:

01. Darkness Prevails
02. Wicked
03. Versus
04. Deviation Occurs
05. The Thin Line Between
06. Dreaming The End
07. Standing Despite...
08. Oracle
09. Phoenix
10. The All And The Nothing

"The Thin Line Between" is the first studio release to feature new vocalist Alex Leblanc and guitarist William Seghers, who previously appeared on the "Live Progression" CD (Galy Records).

"Live Progression" is the live follow-up to NEURAXIS' last studio album, 2005's "Trilateral Progression".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email