NEURAXIS: Canadian Dates Announced

August 11, 2005

After completing work recording the follow-up to the recently repackaged
34-track "Truth Imagery Passage" European release, Montreal-based metallers NEURAXIS have announced the following dates in Canada:

Aug. 25 - Riverview, NB @ O'Briens
Aug. 26 - Fredericton, NB @ Capital Winters Club
Aug. 27 - Halifax, NS @ The Pavillion
Sep. 11 - Montreal, PQ @ El Salon (with ION DISSONANCE, SHADES OF DUSK)
Oct. 09 - Sherbrooke, PQ @ Theatre Granada (with MARTYR, QUO VADIS)

NEURAXIS have finalized the track listing for their fourth album, "Trilateral Progression", due on September 13 via Willowtip Records. A European release will follow on Earache Records. The album was engineered by Yannick St-Amand (DESPISED ICON) and was mixed is by Jason Suecof (CAPHARNAUM). The mastering duties will be handled by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER).

"Trilateral Progression" (view cover artwork by Mark Riddick) track listing:

01. Introspect
02. Clarity
03. Thought Adjuster
04. Shatter The Wisdom
05. Monitoring The Mind
06. A Currative Struggle
07. Chamber Of Guardians
08. Caricature
09. Axioms
10. The Apex

"Truth Imagery Passage" is available now in Europe on Willowtip/Earache.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email