New SAXON Tribute Album To See Light Of Day This Month

February 11, 2005

Germany's Remedy Records will be releasing a brand new SAXON tribute album entitled "Eagleution - A Tribute to Saxon", on February 21. The complete track listing for the two-CD set is as follows:

01. STORMWARRIOR - "Power and the Glory"
02. TORMENT - "Denim & Leather"
03. PARAGON - "20.000 Feet"
04. V8 WANKERS - "Wheels of Steel"
05. TWISTED TOWER DIRE - "Warrior"
06. BREAKER - "To Hell and Back Again"
07. DARK AGE - "Heavy Metal Thunder"
08. PERZONAL WAR - "Solid Ball of Rock"
09. PREDATOR - "Burning Wheels of Fire"
10. SEVENTH SON - "Dallas 1 PM"
11. DIVISION - "Princess of the Night"
12. NECRONOMICON - "Machine Gun"
13. AIRBORN - "Unleash the Beast"
14. GODDESS OF DESIRE - "DragonĀ“S Lair"
15. POWERGOD - "Big Teaser"
16. SOLITUDE - "Rainbow Theme ~ Frozen Rainbow"
17. REVIVER - "Fire in the Sky"
18. TWYSTER - "Broken Heroes"

Bonus CD track listing:

01. HEAVY METAL MANIACS - "Strong Arm of the Law"
02. NOISE FOREST - "And the Bands Played On"
03. XIRON - "747 (Straingers in the Night)"
04. RUNAMOK - "A Little Bit of What You Fancy"
05. MIGHTY D - "Crusader"
06. UNDERCODE - "Great White Buffalo"
07. KNIGHTMARE - "Circle of Light"
08. SPECTRE DRAGON - "Dogs of War"
09. WHEELS OF STEEL - "Get Down and Dirty"
10. ANGELCRYPT - "Altar of the Gods"
11. XIRON - "All Guns Blazing"
12. UNDERCODE - "Broken Heroes"
13. TRAGIDIAN - "Motorcycle Man"

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).