NICKELBACK To Issue First-Ever DVD

September 27, 2002

NICKELBACK will release their first-ever DVD, titled Live At Home, on October 29th via Roadrunner Records. Included on the disc are the group's sold-out performance in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada earlier this year, plus videos for "How You Remind Me", "Leader Of Men", and "Too Bad", as well as a "making-of" segment for the "Too Bad" clip. Also included are interviews and footage backstage and on the road.

The complete track listing for Live At Home is as follows:

01. Woke Up This Morning
02. One Last Run
03. Too Bad
04. Breathe
05. Hollywood
06. Hangnail
07. Worthy To Say
08. Never Again
09. Old Enough
10. Where Do I Hide
11. It Ain't Like That
12. Leader Of Men
13. Mistake
14. How You Remind Me

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email