NIGHTWISH Finalize Title, Artwork For Upcoming CD

March 12, 2002

Finland's NIGHTWISH have set Century Child as the title to their upcoming album, which is tentatively due to be released on May 27th through Spinefarm Records. The follow-up to 2000's Wishmaster was recorded at Finnvox and Kitee Huvikeskus studios and will include 11 original songs, among them the following:

01. End Of All Hope
02. Slaying The Dreamer
03. Beauty Of The Beast
04. Oceansoul

To view the album's projected cover artwork (by Markus Mayer),click here. (Thanks: Tuomas Toivonen)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email