NOMINON's 'The Cleansing' To Be Released On Halloween

October 10, 2012

Deathgasm Records has set an October 31 release date for "The Cleansing", the fifth album from Swedish old-school death metallers NOMINON. The CD was recorded at Studio Hell by Robert Ericsson and was mixed and mastered by Javi Feléz and Perra Karlsson at Moontower Studios in Barcelona, Spain.

The CD digipak version of "The Cleansing" comes with a 12-page booklet. Deathgasm is also making available black and blue vinyl LP versions, as well as several CD/LP/T-shirt bundles, all of which can be pre-ordered now.

"The Cleansing" track listing:

01. Satanical Incubation (intro)
02. In The Name Of Gomorrah
03. Mausoleum
04. Unholy Sacrifice
05. The Cleansing
06. Abhorrent Parasites
07. Hellwitch
08. Slaughter The Imposter (LP bonus track)
09. Obliteration
10. Son Of Doom
11. Infernal Rites

NOMINON's fourth album, "Monumentomb", was released in March 2010 via Deathgasm Records.

Henke Skoog - Vocals
Juha Sulasalmi - Bass, Backing Vocals
Perra Karlsson - Drums
AntiChristian - Guitar
Alex Lyrbo - Guitar, Backing Vocals

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email