NONPOINT: First Footage Of New Lineup

November 7, 2011

A one-minute clip of the new NONPOINT lineup rehearsing some of its brand new material can be seen below.

NONPOINT vocalist Elias Soriano and drummer Robb Rivera are joined in the band's current incarnation three members of the Chicago-based heavy rock act INN CINEMA: Rasheed Thomas (guitar),Dave Lizzio (guitar) and Adam Woloszyn (bass).

NONPOINT is already deep into writing its forthcoming album, having demoed over two dozen songs. The new CD is currently slated for a spring of 2012 release via the band's new record label, Razor & Tie.

NONPOINT recently parted ways with guitarist Zach Broderick and founding bassist Ken MacMillan.

Ken and Zach are currently involved in a new project that will be revealed soon.

NONPOINT is managed by Izvor "Izzy" Zivkovic (Split Media) and represented for touring by Tim Borror and Anthony Paolercio for The Agency Group.

The band's latest album, "Miracle", sold around 8,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 60 on The Billboard 200 chart.

"Miracle" was released in Europe on June 14, 2010 via Powerage Records. The CD was made available in the U.S. on May 4, 2010 via the band's own 954 Records in partnership with Rocket Science Ventures / RED / Sony.

New NONPOINT lineup:

Elias Soriano - Vocals
Robb Rivera - Drums
Rasheed Thomas - Guitar
Dave Lizzio - Guitar
Adam Woloszyn - Bass

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email