OCCULT: New Song Available For Download

February 10, 2004

A brand new OCCULT track, titled "Nocturnal Predator", has been posted online at this location.

"Nocturnal Predator" comes off the Dutch thrashers' fifth studio album, "Elegy For The Weak", due on March 8 through Holland's Karmageddon Media (formerly Hammerheart Records).

The follow-up to 2001's "Rage To Revenge" was produced by Andy Classen (DEW-SCENTED, CALLENISH CIRCLE, DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER) at Stage One studios in B├╝hne, Germany and contains the following track listing:

01. Disturbing the Dead
02. Nuclear Torment
03. Nocturnal Predator
04. Feel the Blade
05. Expire
06. Warbeast
07. Obsessed by the Grave
08. Slaughtering the Pigs
09. Reapers Call
10. Slut of Sodom

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email