Official ROB ZOMBIE Pinball Game 'Spookshow International' Coming In January

June 30, 2015

Spooky Pinball, LLC will release the Rob Zombie Spookshow International pinball game in January 2016. The production run will be limited to 300 and will include 10 classic Zombie songs and custom speech by the artist himself. "The Devil's Rejects" actor Sid Haig will also lend his voice to the machine. Spooky has outsourced artistic talent to Alex Horley and toy design to Back Alley Creations. In the game you can battle Captain Spaulding to survive the House Of 1,000 Corpses!

* $5995 for Pro Model (250 Pro models are going to be built)
* $6495 for LE (50 LE models are going to be built) (Different back glass and side armor)

Highlights of the pinball machine:

* 10 classic Rob Zombie songs

- "Dragula"
- "Never Gonna Stop (Red Red Kroovy)"
- "Living Dead Girl"
- "Demonoid Phenominon"
- "American Witch"
- "What?"
- "Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown"
- "Feel So Numb"
- "Superbeast"
- "House Of 1,000 Corpses"

* Game speech by Rob Zombie
* Art by Alex Horley

Check out a trailer below.

Find more on Rob zombie
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email