ON A PALE HORSE: New Album Track Listing Revealed

October 2, 2004

ON A PALE HORSE, the band featuring ex-SLIPKNOT guitarist Josh Brainard, have finished tracking 11 songs for their sophomore album, which will now be called "Amplify the Circle". The follow-up to "Black Is Not the Darkest Colour" was produced by Warren Riker (DOWN, CROWBAR) and is said to be "the most diverse material" the group have ever written.

"Amplify the Circle" track listing:

01. Ride the Wind
02. Let it Flow
03. Amplify the Circle
04. 73
05. Penchant for the Divine
06. King Brimstone
07. Stand Up (All Rise)
08. No Eagle Lies In Potter's Field
09. Warlord
10. Biding Time
11. Eye In Hand

An early 2005 release through Mushroom Cloud Records is expected.

(Thanks: StonerRock.com)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email