ON A PALE HORSE: New Song Available For Download

December 19, 2004

ON A PALE HORSE, the band featuring ex-SLIPKNOT guitarist Josh Brainard, have posted a new track, entitled "Penchant for the Divine", at this location.

"Penchant for the Divine" comes off sophomore album, "Amplify the Circle", due in early 2005 via Mushroom Cloud Records. The follow-up to "Black Is Not the Darkest Colour" was produced by Warren Riker (DOWN, CROWBAR) and is said to be "the most diverse material" the group have ever written.

"Amplify the Circle" track listing:

01. Ride the Wind
02. Let it Flow
03. Amplify the Circle
04. 73
05. Penchant for the Divine
06. King Brimstone
07. Stand Up (All Rise)
08. No Eagle Lies In Potter's Field
09. Warlord
10. Biding Time
11. Eye In Hand

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email