ORDER BY CHAOS: New Demo Posted Online

September 29, 2002

Jacksonville, Florida-based ORDER BY CHAOS have posted their most recent four-song demo online at this location.

The four songs featured are as follows:

01. Let Go
02. Water
03. Reason
04. Face Down

ORDER BY CHAOS' current demo was recorded at Studio One in Racine, Wisconsin and was produced by SOIL guitarist Shaun Glass and engineered by Chris Djuricic.

For more information on ORDER BY CHAOS, visit the group's official web site at this location tion.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email