OZZFEST 2004 Summer Sampler Unleashed

July 8, 2004

The previously unreleased LAMB OF GOD track "Laid to Rest", which will not be available until this fall on their new release "Ashes of the Wake", is one of the cuts included on the Ozzfest 2004 sampler CD, available at the Ozzfest Summer Sampler booth at any and every Ozzfest show this summer. The disc features a 24-page booklet with band photos and CD information as well as "brilliant" cover art, which "portrays the Ozzfest Demon upon his ATV as he rides amidst a flaming landscape through hell," according to a posting on the Ozzfest web site.

Ozzfest 2004 sampler CD track listing:

01. BLACK SABBATH – Paranoid
02. LAMB OF GOD – Laid to Rest
03. ATREYU – Right Side of the Bed
04. EVERY TIME I DIE – I Been Gone a Long Time
05. UNEARTH – The Great Dividers
06. BLEEDING THROUGH – Love Lost in a Hail of Gunfire
07. GOD FORBID – Antihero
08. LACUNA COIL – Swamped
09. DEVILDRIVER – Nothing’s Wrong
10. OTEP – Warhead
11. THROWDOWN – Forever
12. DARKEST HOUR – Sadist Nation
13. MAGNA FI – Where Did We Go Wrong
14. IN FLAMES – The Quiet Place
15. LOVE IS RED – Can’t Close My Eyes

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email