OZZY OSBOURNE: Footage From Finland's RUISROCK Festival Available

July 17, 2010

Fan-filmed video footage of OZZY OSBOURNE performing the song "Shot In The Dark" on July 9, 2010 at the the Ruisrock festival in Turku, Finland can be viewed below.

A live EP featuring six songs that were recorded during Ozzy Osbourne's July 3, 2010 performance at the iTunes festival at London, England's Roundhouse has been released exclusively via Apple's iTunes Store.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

* Let Me Hear You Scream (live)
* Mr. Crowley (live)
* I Don't Know (live)
* Suicide Solution (live)
* I Don't Want To Change The World (live)
* War Pigs (live)

OZZY OSBOURNE's new album, "Scream", sold 81,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 4 on The Billboard 200 chart.

Osbourne's last album, "Black Rain", opened with 152,000 units back in May 2007 to enter the chart at No. 3. That number was in line with the 153,000 first-week tally registered by 2001's "Down to Earth", which debuted at No. 4.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email