PAIN: New CD, Tour, Reissue On The Way

January 11, 2002

Swedish "industrial" metal act PAIN, led by HYPOCRISY mainman Peter Tagtgren, will issue their third album, entitled Nothing Remains the Same, on January 23rd through Stockholm Records. On the very same day, PAIN will perform at the official record release party at The Shrine in Stockholm, to be followed by the group's first-ever Swedish tour, which will consist of eight or more dates. In other news, the first single off Nothing Remains The Same, "Shut Your Mouth", is currently enjoying chart success and is scheduled to be followed by the second single, "Just Hate Me", in February. The same month will also see the re-release of the group's self-titled debut album, which was originally issued back in 1997 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email