PANZER X To Resume EP Recording In March

January 18, 2005

PANZER X, the solo project of VADER vocalist/guitarist Peter, will enter Studio X in Olsztyn, Poland on March 1 to complete the recording sessions for their upcoming mini-CD, "Steel First". "There are some things left to finish the work: vocal lines (Grzegorz Kupczyk),guitar solos, mixes and finally — mastering," reads a posting on VADER's web site. "Szymon Czech will take care of the recordings, Peter will produce the album himself."

The complete track listing for "Steel Fist" is as follows:

01. Feel My X
02. Panzer Attack
03. Steel Fist
04. Together 4 Ever
05. Riding On The Wind (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
06. Paint In Black (ROLLING STONES cover)

Vitek from DECAPITATED recorded all the drums for the CD, which will feature artwork from Wojtek Blasiak (MOONSPELL).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email