PAPA ROACH's "Lovehatetragedy" To Drop In June

January 11, 2002

PAPA ROACH are presently completing work on their brand new album, entitled Lovehatetragedy, at a North Hollywood studio with producer Brendan O'Brien (i.e. RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, STONE TEMPLE PILOTS, KORN). Scheduled to be issued through Dreamworks Records in June, the follow-up to 2000's Infest will include the following tracks, among others:

01. Explosive Energy Movement
02. Time and Time Again
03. The Heart of Darkness
04. Sid
05. Black Clouds
06. Code of Energy
07. She Loves Me Not
08. Walking Through Barbwire
09. Decompression Period
10. Born With Nothing, Die With Everything

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email