PARADISE LOST: “Evolve” DVD At A Glance

April 4, 2002

PARADISE LOST will shortly be releasing a DVD entitled Evolve through Music For Nations Records in Europe. Although the final track listing has yet to be officially confirmed, the DVD will likely include the following:

Live in Stuttgart, Germany — from previously-released Harmony Breaks long-form video (all tracks except ones controlled by Peaceville Records):
01. Mortals Watch the Day
02. Joys of the Emptiness
03. Your Hand In Mine
04. Harmony Breaks interview
05. Widow
06. Shallow Seasons
07. Pity The Sadness
08. As I Die

Promo videos (in chronological order):
09. As I Die
10. Pity the Sadness
11. True Belief
12. Embers Fire
13. Widow

Additional interview footage from sitting around the fire on Harmony Breaks, plus various camcorder footage, behind-the-scenes material, and a new interview ending with One Second rehearsals.

Live at Shepherds Bush Empire in London
14. Say Just Words
15. Hallowed Land
16. Blood of Another
17. True Belief
18. Disappear
19. Lydia
20. Dying Freedom
21. Mercy
22. Shadowkings
23. The Sufferer
24. Remembrance
25. Forever Failure
26. Soul Courageous
27. One Second
28. This Cold Life
29. Embers Fire
30. As I Die
31. The Last Time

Additional promo videos (in chronological order):
32. The Last Time
33. Forever Failure
34. Say Just Words
35. One Second

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email