PARAGON To Issue "Law Of The Blade" In May

April 25, 2002

Germany's PARAGON will release the follow-up to their highly acclaimed Steelbound CD, entitled Law Of The Blade, on May 21st through Remedy Records/Zomba. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Abducted
02. Palace Of Sin
03. Armies Of The Tyrants
04. Law Of The Blade
05. Across The Wastelands
06. Shadow World
07. Allied Forces
08. Empires Fall
09. The Journey's End
10. Back To Glory

The limited-edition digipack version of the CD will include as a bonus track a cover of SAXON's "To Hell And Back Again".

Like its predecessor, Law Of The Blade was produced by Piet Sielck of IRON SAVIOR and has reportedly been confirmed to receive the highest marks in some of Germany's biggest metal magazines, including Rock Hard, Metal Heart and Heavy Oder Was?! Samples of all songs are posted on the official PARAGON web site at this location.

In other news, PARAGON will support SAXON at the latter's only German show on their forthcoming tour, which is scheduled to take place on June 7th at Holstentorhalle in L├╝beck.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).