December 26, 2010

Paul Di'Anno (ex-IRON MAIDEN singer) and Cliff Evans (TANK guitarist) are among the musicians who make guest appearances on "Here Comes The Lady", the debut album from HATTIE GREEN. The CD is described in a press release as "a dynamic [release] from one of the specialists of the kind. Loud, fast with beautiful riffs. The band combined their hard rock roots with sounds and rhythms familiar to American '70s heavy rock scene."

"Here Comes The Lady" track listing:

01. Rocket Roll
02. Straight Sin
03. Pain I.D.
04. Party Time
05. Lass Mich In Die Nacht
06. Gunsmoke
07. You!
08. Heritage
09. Oktober (instrumental)

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).