PESTILENCE: 'Mind Reflections' Reissue Detailed

November 6, 2006

PESTILENCE's "Mind Reflections" is another classic album from Roadrunner Records' archives that will be reissued on November 13 via Metal Mind Records. A compilation of band's best tracks, both studio and live, it is a must-have for fans of complex music that combines various influences (from thrash, jazz and fusion) with classic death metal. The new digipack edition was digitally remastered using 24-bit technology and is limited to 2,000 hand-numbered copies and the video for "Mind Reflections".

"Mind Reflections" reissue track listing:

01. Out of the Body
02. Twisted Truth
03. The Process of Suffocation
04. Parricide
05. Mind Reflections
06. Dehydrated
07. Land of Tears
08. Hatred Within
09. The Secrecies of Horror
10. Subordinate to the Domination
11. Dehydrated (live)
12. Chemotherapy (live)
13. Presence of the Dead (live)
14. Testimony (live)
15. Chronic Infection (live)
16. Out of the Body (live)
Bonus track:
17. Mind Reflections (video)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email