PHANTOM-X: Demo Tracks Available For Download

January 18, 2005

PHANTOM-X, the new project featuring OMEN singer Kevin Goocher along with guitarist Russell D. Contreras (TYR),bassist Glenn Malicki (STRANGERS) and drummer Danny White (ASKA),have uploaded their three-song demo at their official web site. The demo, which was engineered and produced by Sterling Winfield (DAMAGEPLAN, KING DIAMOND, PANTERA),includes the tracks "Storms of Hell", "Enchanted" and "Metal Warrior".

PHANTOM-X are currently working on their full-length debut, tentatively due in the spring. The album is expected to include guest vocal appearances by Robert Lowe (SOLITUDE AETURNUS) and Jason McMaster (DANGEROUS TOYS, WATCHTOWER, BROKEN TEETH).

PHANTOM-X recently opened for DIO in Dallas and played a couple of shows as part of the first leg of their Texas Invasion Tour.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email