PHARAOH: 'Be Gone' LP To Include Bonus 7"

October 1, 2008

The first-ever vinyl release from the Cruz del Sur label will be the album "Be Gone" by acclaimed U.S. act PHARAOH. "Be Gone" was released as a CD and limited digipack CD in April. The upcoming deluxe vinyl version will include a full-color poster and a bonus 7" record containing two additional songs from the "Be Gone" album sessions. This package, scheduled for a November release, will come in a gatefold sleeve and be limited to 500 copies.

The album track listing had to be modified to accommodate the LP format, and will be as follows:

Side A:

01. Speak to Me
02. Dark New Life
03. No Remains
04. Cover Your Eyes and Pray
05. Red Honor

Side B:

01. Buried at Sea
02. Rats and Rope
03. Telepath
04. Be Gone

Bonus 7":

A. Nothing I Can Say
B. Reflection and the Inevitable Future (alternate version)

The 7" bonus tracks will also appear on the band's upcoming mini-CD, entitled "Ten Years", which is set to include two additional new PHARAOH songs and two newly recorded cover versions.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email