PINK ANVIL: 'Halloween Party' Track Listing Unveiled

March 31, 2003

PINK ANVIL, the new band featuring MINISTRY bassist Paul Barker, have set the track listing for their debut album, "Halloween Party", due on April 22 through Ipecac Records. It is as follows:

01. Beginning
02. Rubber Suit
03. Cause I Told You
04. Desert
05. Adagio In Cb
06. Downer
07. Rubber Suit, Pt. 2
08. Sugarwater
09. Unmerry
10. Near Death
11. Ending

As previously reported, you can download the track "Desert" online in MP3 format at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email