POWER QUEST Releases Lyric Video For 'Kings And Glory'

August 29, 2017

POWER QUEST, the renowned melodic power metal band based in the U.K., has released a lyric video for "Kings And Glory", the first single from its long-awaited sixth album, "Sixth Dimension". The disc will be released on October 13 via Inner Wound Recordings in Europe and USA and on October 11 in Japan via Marquee/Avalon.

"Sixth Dimension" was mastered by Jens Bogren (DRAGONFORCE, SYMPHONY X, ARCH ENEMY) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, ICED EARTH). The album includes guest appearances by Anette Olzon (ex-NIGHTWISH),Andrea Martongelli (ARTHEMIS, ex-POWER QUEST) and Lars Rettkowitz (FREEDOM CALL).

"Sixth Dimension" track listing:

01. Lords Of Tomorrow
02. Starlight City
03. Kings And Glory
04. Face The Raven
05. No More Heroes
06. Revolution Fighters
07. Pray For The Day
08. Coming Home
09. The Sixth Dimension

POWER QUEST 2017 is:

Ashley Edison - Vocals
Steve Williams - Keyboards
Dan Owen - Guitar
Gav Owen - Guitar
Paul Finnie - Bass
Rich Smith – Drums

Find more on Power quest
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).