POWERWOLF: 'Amen & Attack' Video Released

June 28, 2013

"Amen & Attack", the new video from multinational metallers POWERWOLF, can be seen below. The band states about the clip: "Expect a blast of furious scenes with a lot of fire, a burning organ and a sinister screenplay."

"Amen & Attack" comes off POWERWOLF's fifth album, "Preachers Of The Night", which will be released on July 19 via Napalm Records.

"Preachers Of The Night" track listing:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

"Amen & Attack" will be released on seven-inch vinyl on June 28. It will be made available on gold and copper vinyl.

POWERWOLF's first live album, "Alive In The Night", was recorded exclusively for Metal Hammer, Germany's leading metal magazine. The CD was only available with the April 2012 issue of Metal Hammer.

POWERWOLF's fourth album, "Blood Of The Saints", was released in August 2011 via Metal Blade Records. The CD was made available as a regular CD, a limited-edition digibook 2-CD and on vinyl. The cover art was created by POWERWOLF guitarist Matthew Greywolf.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email