PRIMAL FEAR Finalize Track Listing, Release Dates For "Black Sun"

February 21, 2002

German power metallers PRIMAL FEAR have completed work on their latest CD, entitled Black Sun, for an April 29th European release through Nuclear Blast Records. The album will be issued in North America on May 14th and Japan on April 24th. The final track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Countdown To Insanity
02. Black Sun
03. Armageddon
04. Lightyears From Home
05. Revolution
06. Fear
07. Mind Control
08. Magic Eye
09. Mind Machine
10. Silence
11. We Go Down
12. Cold Day In Hell
13. Controlled

PRIMAL FEAR are tentatively set to embark on a European tour with RAGE in September. A third band will complete the bill and will be announced shortly.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).