PROJECT: FAILING FLESH: New Music Posted Online

June 16, 2006

PROJECT: FAILING FLESH, the new group featuring former VOIVOD/current E-FORCE bassist/vocalist Eric Forrest, Kevin 131 (GARDEN OF SHADOWS, TWISTED TOWER DIRE, BRAVE, WHILE HEAVEN WEPT) and Tim Gutierrez (instruments),have posted two songs ("Eve of Demise" and "Surface Noise") from their upcoming album, "The Conjoined", to their MySpace page. Check them out at this location.

Commented Tim Gutierrez: "Finally have some new tunes up to hear. Hope to get the album out [as soon as possible]. Working on some boring business things. In the meantime, we've been compiling starting ideas and riffs for a third album. Kevin has been busy producing. Recently working with NWOBHM heroes RAVEN on some demos. Eric has been hard at work writing and preparing a new E-FORCE album as well."

PROJECT: FAILING FLESH's debut album, "A Beautiful Sickness", was released in the U.S. in early 2005 via Candlelight Records USA. The CD was issued in Europe in September 2004 through Holland's Karmageddon Media (formerly Hammerheart Records).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email