PUNGENT STENCH Finishes Recording New Album

June 12, 2007

Long-running Austrian extreme metallers PUNGENT STENCH have finished recording their new album, tentatively due later in the year via an as-yet-undetermined label. The CD, which is currently being mixed by guitarist/vocalist Martin Schirenc (a.k.a. Don Cochino) will feature the following track listing:

01. Opus Dei – Glorified Be Pain!
02. The King Of Smut
03. Devil's Work & Our Contribution
04. Aztec Holiday (Heartless In Tenochtitlán)
05. Planet Of The Dead
06. Persona Non Grata
07. Suicide Bombshell
08. Me, Gonzo
09. Brute
10. I Require Death Sentence (We Must Clean House!)

PUNGENT STENCH's latest album, "Ampeauty", was issued in September 2004 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email