PURE SWEET HELL: Album Cuts Posted Online

July 21, 2003

PURE SWEET HELL, the two-man project featuring NEVERMORE drummer Van Williams and multi-instrumentalist Christ Eichhorn, have posted four cuts from their forthcoming full-length debut, "The Voyeurs of Utter Destruction As Beauty", at their official web site.

The songs available for download are as follows:

01. Innocence And The Beast
02. Golgotha On My Mind
03. Take Away
04. Beautiful Suicide

"The Voyeurs of Utter Destruction As Beauty" was recorded and mixed at ANNIHILATOR/ex-NEVERMORE guitarist Curran Murphy's Smiley Sounds Studio during April. "Between gigs, and responsibilities to Van's other band [NEVERMORE], [the recording] took a little longer than expected getting everything together," Christ writes on the band's official web site.

"We should have the copies in a few weeks! 'The Voyeurs…' disc contains 13 new tracks [and] will be available [on the web site] and we plan on looking for other distributors in the U.S. and abroad, to help spread the Hell. The price is $10.00 + ship/hand (U.S. $3.00 , anywhere else add $5.00)."

For more information, and to order copies of the CD, visit www.puresweethell.com.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).