QUEEN: 'Killer Queen' Tribute Album Track Listing Revealed

July 1, 2005

Billboard.com is reporting that the track listing has been set for the QUEEN tribute album "Killer Queen", due August 2 via Hollywood Records. The 15-track set features GAVIN DEGRAW, JASON MRAZ, JOSS STONE, SUM 41, LOS LOBOS, ELEVEN featuring QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE's Josh Homme and BREAKING BENJAMIN, among others.

"Killer Queen" includes two versions of "Bohemian Rhapsody": one by the FLAMING LIPS and another by "American Idol" contestant Constantine Maroulis with the Las Vegas cast of the QUEEN musical "We Will Rock You".

"Killer Queen" track listing:

01. GAVIN DEGRAW - "We Are the Champions"
02. JASON MRAZ - "Good Old Fashioned Loverboy"
03. FLAMING LIPS - "Bohemian Rhapsody"
04. ELEVEN featuring Josh Homme - "Stone Cold Crazy"
05. ROONEY - "Death on Two Legs"
06. JON BRION - "Play the Game"
07. SHINEDOWN - "Tie Your Mother Down"
08. JOSS STONE - "Under Pressure"
09. LOS LOBOS - "Sleepin' on the Sidewalk"
10. BE YOUR OWN PET - "Bicycle Race"
11. INGRAM HILL - "'39"
12. BREAKING BENJAMIN - "Who Wants To Live Forever"
13. SUM 41 - "Killer Queen"
14. ANTIGONE RISING - "Fat Bottomed Girls"
15. CONSTANTINE MAROULIS with Las Vegas cast of "We Will Rock You" - "Bohemian Rhapsody"

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email