QUEENSRŸCHE Compilation CD To Surface In January

October 14, 2002

EMI Records is reportedly gearing up to release yet another QUEENSRŸCHE CD, this time a compilation called Classic Masters: Queensrÿche. All tracks are said to have been digitally re-mastered.

The tentative track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Queen of the Reich
02. Warning
03. The Killing Words
04. Speak
05. I Don't Believe in Love
06. Anybody Listening?
07. Another Rainy Night
08. Silent Lucidity
09. I am I
10. Bridge
11. The Voice Inside
12. Sign of the Times

A January 2003 release is expected.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email