RAINBOW: 'Live In Munich' To Receive CD Release In June

May 14, 2006

RAINBOW's "Live In Munich" double-CD is scheduled for release on June 13 in Europe and the U.S. (Eagle Records) and June 21 in Japan. The concert footage, which was released in DVD format in December in Japan, was recorded/filmed in Munich, Germany on October 20, 1977 with the following line-up: Ritchie Blackmore (guitar),Ronnie James Dio (vocals),Cozy Powell (drums),Bob Daisley (bass) and David Stone (keyboards).

"Live In Munich" double-CD track listing:

CD 1:

01. Kill The King
02. Mistreated
03. Sixteenth Century Greensleeves
04. Catch The Rainbow
05. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll

CD 2:

01. Man On The Silver Mountain
02. Still I'm Sad
03. Do You Close Your Eyes

(Thanks: The Rainbow Fanclan Legacy)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email